9 thoughts on “ Glory Of The 80s - Tori Amos - To Venus And Back (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dasida says:
    Nov 17,  · referencing To Venus And Back, 2xCD, Album, Tri, I wonder if they will remaster this one to have more bass, it's always sounded cold to me. I think they did that because at the time everyone was afraid mp3 conversion would distort the bass.4/5().
  2. Kagarn says:
    " Oceans" () "Glory of the 80's" () "Concertina" () "Glory of the 80's" is a song by American singer-songwriter Tori of the 80's" is a song by American singer-songwriter Tori Amos. It is the fourth track on Amos' album To Venus and was issued as the first single from the album in Europe and Alternative rock, electronic.
  3. Tegul says:
    "To Venus and Back" is the ultimate culmination of Tori Amos' dramatic and powerful repertoire. At first, I only listened to the live cuts of her previously-released tracks, and naturally, they were astounding. (for those who have never seen Tori Amos in concert, you can get just a taste of what goods are in store for you with CD 2)/5().
  4. Tusida says:
    This is the third single from Amos' fifth solo album, To Venus And Back, a two-disc release containing a studio album of new songs and an album of live tracks compiled from her Plugged '98 of the tracks, like this one, take her further into the realm of electronica as opposed to her minimalist piano work on her earlier records.
  5. Gardalmaran says:
    Originally intended as a rarities collection to tide fans over until she completed the follow-up to From the Choirgirl Hotel, the double-disc To Venus and Back mutated into something entirely different as Tori Amos worked on it. She experienced a sudden creative burst, writing 11 new songs.6/
  6. Nagal says:
    To Venus and Back Tori Amos. Juárez Lyrics. 3. Concertina Lyrics. 4. Glory of the 80's Lyrics. 5. Lust Lyrics. 6 Album Credits. Producers Tori Amos.
  7. Tanos says:
    Glory Of The 80's: A5: Lust: B1: Suede: B2: Josephine: B3: Riot Poof: B4: Spring Haze: B5: Oceans: Notes All tracks taken from the Forthcoming Double CD Album "to venus and back". Made in the United States for Promotional Use Only / PRLP Not actually a promo, but an unofficial bootleg.
  8. Bragami says:
    Album · · 24 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  9. Vur says:
    Back into a party going on that night It was the gory of the 80s with karma drawn up in lines And two Bugle Boy models saying "baby it's a freebie You sure look deprived." I had the Story of O in my bucket seat Of my want to be mustang Auditioning for reptiles in their Raquel Welsh campaign In the glories of the 80's you said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *