9 thoughts on “ Peace Of Mind - Modjo - Modjo (Special Edition) (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vogar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Modjo on Discogs. Label: Barclay - ,Sound Of Barclay - ,Universal - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Disco.
  2. Vozragore says:
    Jan 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Modjo on Discogs. Label: Sound Of Barclay - • Format: CD Album, Enhanced CD Compilation 2x, All Media Special Edition • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Disco, Downtempo/5(21).
  3. Magal says:
    Some of the tracks still retain a hint of that emerging "Modjo sound" ("Rollercoaster," "On Fire"), but overall they successfully veer away from just being French house anthems. "Peace of Mind" and "What I Mean" are successful forays into pop-laced R&B, while the album /5(36).
  4. Bakasa says:
    Sparkling out of the nouvelle vague of the French club/dance scene, uplifted by the success of the chart-topping single Lady (Hear Me Tonight), Modjo give away a shining continuum to their work through Modjo, their self-titled debut hadessoundrilople.ibpuquacalkyolanminafahabscompsas.coucing some fresh beats within the boundaries of the electronica style, the French duo combines classy and inspirational pieces of disco sound with 6/
  5. Gall says:
    I was absolutely thrilled to find this album on Amazon. This is Modjo's only album, and there are a few tracks that absolutely astound, most notably "Acknowledgment," "Chillin'," "Music Takes You Back," and the energetically mournful "Lady." These songs are absolute jams - a mix of disco, dance and electronic that's impossible to resist/5(36).
  6. Faugal says:
    Modjo: Modjo: Rock Pop Alternative rock Disco Electronic House Nu disco. CD Album Standard Edition Acnowledgement; Chillin' Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Too Good To Be True; Peace Of Mind; What I Mean Peace Of Mind; What I Mean; Music Takes You .
  7. Kigazil says:
    Modjo is the debut and only studio album by French house duo Modjo. It was released on 18 September by MCA Records "Peace of Mind" Modjo – writers, production, performers, mastering; Hervé Bordes – engineer, mixing.
  8. Fezahn says:
    CD Modjo TRACKS: CD Modjo (UMG) / EAN 1. (Modjo Band) On Fire Peace Of Mind Rollercoaster Savior Eyes Too Good To Be True What I Mean; Classer par année. Ajouter une chanson. ALBUMS DE MODJO: Modjo: Ajouter un album. REVIEWS: Moyenne des notes: (Reviews: 5) Uniquement les reviews en français.
  9. Duzshura says:
    Peace of Mind, a song by Modjo on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *